Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eaton Medical Associates

Internal Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Methuen, MA

14 total reviews

Eaton Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eaton Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent communication, he gave me hope.
Alex R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. has awesome communication and always on point with any medication that you need
Adrian P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always amazing
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doctor eaton is great and goes out of his way to take care of matters thanks doctor
Mary M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr.Eaton called me on time and had.my prescription called into my pharmacy all within an hour!Thank you all...
Paul N.
Submitted 08/06/21
Fast accurate follow up with Dr.Eaton
Mark B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Glenn B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Eaton himself as well as his staff have been phenomenal....understanding group of individuals as they will work with you instead of against you to accommodate your busy daily schedule...I would have given them a 10 star rating but, 5 was unfortunately the highest. Two thumbs to. Dr. Eaton and his team! I also learn something new each visit I spend with Dr. Eaton that impacts my life in a positive manner:)
Kristie R.
Submitted 07/02/21
I’ve been going to Dr Eaton for about 10yrs. He is the best medical doctor that I’ve ever had. He is the only doctor that really listens. Having multiple Sclerosis along with many other medical conditions it’s important that I’ve been able to talk to Dr. Eaton and get my problems resolved. Unlike most other doctors where it’s impossible to get in touch with that’s not the case with Dr. Eaton. I’m thankful that he is my doctor. -Kristie
Eduardo R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very pleasant
Bernardina R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good service
Lynne R.
Submitted 06/18/21
My Drs appointment is always 100 percent!! Dr Eaton goes above and beyond to make sure you get the care you need, and to get all questions answered!!!
Lawrence P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Eaton has been my PCP for approx 10 years he navigated me through some pretty tough times and always said to me "whatever you need I am here for you, just let me know how I can help" very good doctor I would highly recommend him. The staff are so nice all the time {Judith and Olandi}. Great team.
Kevin D.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Eaton does a very good job of providing the health care patients need. His office promptly schedules tests and follow up measures as well.